Robben Ford Signature Licks GIT TAB CD


Artikelnummer: HL695903 Kategorie: Schlagwörter: , ,


Play the signature licks and riffs from 12 of Robben’s most popular songs, including: Born Under a Bad Sign – Busted Up – I Just Want to Make Love to You – Rugged Road – You Cut Me to the Bone – and more. The CD includes demos to make learning easier.


  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • Busted Up
  • Help The Poor
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • Indianola
  • Red Lady With Cello
  • Rugged Road
  • Start It Up
  • Talk To Your Daughter
  • The Brother (For Jimmie and Stevie)
  • The Miller’s Son
  • You Cut Me To The Bone


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Robben Ford Signature Licks GIT TAB CD“

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.